Rotten Tomatoes

Movies / TV


      No Results Found

      View All
      Movies Tv shows Shop News Showtimes

      Season 1 – Foley Square

      1985 Comedy List
      Reviews Read More Read Less


      Episode 1 Aired Dec 11, 1985 Personals Co-workers persuade Alex to place a personal ad. Details Episode 2 Aired Dec 18, 1985 Make My Day A murder witness interrupts another date for Alex. Details Episode 3 Aired Dec 25, 1985 Hey Landlord Alex investigates a landlord terrorizing tenants. Details Episode 4 Aired Jan 8, 1986 Courtship Alex and a TV newsman (Justin Deas) clash over a case. Details Episode 5 Aired Jan 15, 1986 The Star Alex needs a movie idol's (Andy Garcia) statement. Details Episode 6 Aired Jan 22, 1986 The Longest Weekend Alex lacks exciting plans for a long weekend. Details Episode 7 Aired Jan 29, 1986 Nobody's Perfect Alex reluctantly attends a stress-management class. Details Episode 8 Aired Feb 5, 1986 The Prosecutor Never Rests Jesse becomes erratic while working on a drug case. Details Episode 9 Aired Feb 12, 1986 Where Angel Goes Alex decides to help Angel beat robbery charges. Details Episode 10 Aired Feb 19, 1986 Kid's Stuff A pregnant teen insists a classmate assaulted her. Details Episode 11 Aired Feb 26, 1986 Jack's Back A grateful ex-convict dotes on prosecutor Alex. Details Episode 12 Aired Mar 25, 1986 Judgement Call A powerful judge puts romantic pressure on Alex. Details Episode 13 Aired Apr 1, 1986 24 Hours A reporter sees Alex as both a lawyer and a victim. Details Episode 14 Aired Apr 8, 1986 Someone to Watch Over Me Death threats force Alex to get a bodyguard. Details

      Audience Ratings

      View All (0) audience reviews
      There are no Verified Audience reviews for Foley Square — Season 1 yet. Read All Audience Reviews
      Post a review

      Season Info

      Original Language
      Release Date
      Dec 11, 1985