Rotten Tomatoes

Movies / TV


      No Results Found

      View All
      Movies Tv shows Shop News Showtimes

      Season 4 – The Secret Life of Us

      2004 Drama List
      Reviews Eight people in their 20s share a Melbourne apartment block. Read More Read Less

      Cast & Crew

      Return to page navigation


      Previous Episode 1 Aired Feb 18, 2004 The Truth About Cats and Dogs (Part One) Kelly and Evan's patience is wearing thin with the upstairs tenants and the lines of communication are breaking down. Details Episode 2 Aired Feb 25, 2004 The Truth about Cats and Dogs (Part Two) Kelly is distracted by Orlando's death; Piers' immigration case is looking shaky; Stu sends Christian on retrieval mission for his missing property. Details Episode 3 Aired Mar 3, 2004 Stretching the Friendship Kelly is nervous about seeing her psychology professor; Adam's position at his firm is threatened by a new arrival from the London office; Nikki struggles to keep the boundaries between work and play. Details Episode 4 Aired Jan 20, 2005 The Mysteries of Attraction Evan makes an unprecedented proposal spurred from his strong relationship with Jemima; Kelly is distracted from her studies; Lucy calls off her wedding after she receives a less than impressive gift. Details Episode 5 Aired Jan 27, 2005 Kicking the Habit Evan's ex-girlfriend returns as he's getting ready to launch his new book; Lucy's dreams have her concerned; Bree develops a crush on a gay co-worker. Details Episode 6 Aired Feb 3, 2005 The Crisis of Questions Evan makes a life-changing decision; Kelly doubts Frank's feelings for her; no one can figure out what is happening between Bree and Jeff. Details Episode 7 Aired Feb 17, 2005 Business and Pleasure Adam is rattled when Nikki lands a job at his work; Kelly faces a tough decision. Details Episode 8 Aired Feb 24, 2005 Gathering of Tribes Lucy and Nikki go to a school dinner where old wounds return; Kelly wonders if Frank is the right man for her; the guys bond over a game of cards. Details Episode 9 Aired Mar 3, 2005 Facing It Stu and Christian's friendship is tested when Christian reveals a damning secret. Details Episode 10 Aired Mar 10, 2005 When the Bell Rings Kelly quickly learns that Frank will not make their working relationship easy; Lucy receives a dismal surprise visit; Nikki discovers something about Adam. Details Episode 11 Aired Mar 17, 2005 Insecurity Blanket Kelly learns Corey's rules about football and her insecurities stack up; Simon becomes aware of the downsides of dating a younger man; Bree's shoplifting addiction comes to light. Details Episode 12 Aired Mar 24, 2005 The Heart of Friday Night After a confrontation with an irate client, Adam is forced to question the nature of his job; Justin and Adam find form a surprising bond over a shared hellish night. Details Episode 13 Aired Nov 9, 2005 The Big Leap Nikki can't stop thinking about her one-night stand; Lucy gets Stu to help her scout out locations for her wedding; Kelly worries for Corey's safety. Details Episode 14 Aired Nov 16, 2005 Spitting the Dummy Jeff invites Simon to meet his parents, but the night ends in a fight. Details Episode 15 Aired Nov 23, 2005 The Treadmill When Adam loses a big client at work, the last person he expects to be on his side is Marcus. Details Episode 16 Aired Nov 30, 2005 The Character Question Justin, who is preceded by his reputation as the son of an unethical tax lawyer, struggles to find a job; Nikki is jealous of the connection between Rob and Lucy; Zelko befriends Stuart's nemesis. Details Episode 17 Aired Dec 7, 2005 Dead Man Walking Stu and Zelko's guests get a little frisky at their party. Kelly has high hopes for Corey's future now that his AFL career is over; Bree wants to bring an end to her drought. Details Episode 18 Aired Dec 14, 2005 Ill Communication Nikki wants more from her relationship with Rob, but Rob might not be ready; Lucy learns something from Stu that she wishes she'd never heard; Adam is one step closer to meeting his son. Details Episode 19 Aired Dec 21, 2005 Rare Birds The gang goes to the coast for a weekend in lieu of a party for Lucy; the weekend brings Stu and Lucy closer than ever. Details Episode 20 Aired Dec 28, 2005 Glimpses of Perfection Lucy cancels her wedding; Piers flies over immediately from the U.K. Details Episode 21 Aired Jan 4, 2006 Best Of A glimpse into lives of the characters throughout the years, including the search for new roommates, falling out of love, their struggles and their friendships. Details Episode 22 Aired Jan 11, 2006 Best Of A look into the work lives of the characters by tracking their career goals and how they all relaxed at the end of the day. Details Next
      Return to page navigation
      Return to page navigation
      Return to page navigation

      Audience Ratings

      View All (0) audience reviews
      There are no Verified Audience reviews for The Secret Life of Us — Season 4 yet. Read All Audience Reviews
      Post a review

      Season Info

      Stuart McDonald, Roger Hodgman, Daniel Nettheim, Cate Shortland
      Executive Producer
      John Edwards
      Judi McCrossin, Christopher Lee, Tony McNamara
      Original Language
      English (Australia)
      Release Date
      Feb 18, 2004
      Return to page navigation