Rotten Tomatoes

Movies / TV


      No Results Found

      View All
      Movies Tv shows Movie Trivia News Showtimes

      Fear Itself (2008 - 2008)

      Fear Itself

      Series Info

      John Landis, Darren Bousman, Ronny Yu, Brad Anderson, Breck Eisner, Mary Harron and Ernest Dickerson are among the directors who have signed on for this 13-part anthology of scary yarns featuring such performers as Brandon Routh, Eric Roberts, Cynthia Watros, Elisabeth Moss, John Billingsley, Pablo Schreiber, Jack Noseworthy and Shiri Appleby.

      • TV Network: NBC
      • Premiere Date: Jun 5, 2008
      • Genre: Mystery thriller

      Rate And Review

      Fear Itself  Photos

      Fear Itself Fear Itself Fear Itself Fear Itself