Rotten Tomatoes

Movies / TV


      No Results Found

      View All
      Movies Tv shows Shop News Showtimes

      Season 1 – V.C. Andrews' Ruby Series

      2021 Drama List
      Reviews The V.C. Andrews' Ruby Landry series follows a young woman as she uncovers the dark secrets of her wealthy, mysterious estranged father and her family's sordid past. Ruby must navigate a treacherous web of intrigue, betrayal, and danger as she unravels the truth about her family's past and tries to build a better future for herself. Read More Read Less


      Episode 1 Aired Mar 20, 2021 Part 1: Ruby After the death of her beloved grandmother, young Ruby Landry leaves the bayou to search for her wealthy but estranged father in New Orleans. Details Episode 2 Aired Mar 21, 2021 Part 2: Pearl in the Mist Ruby is hopeful for a new start with her twin sister as they continue their education at an all-girl's boarding school; she soon endures torturous punishments and public humiliation as her cruel headmistress and stepmother plot against her. Details Episode 3 Aired Mar 27, 2021 Part 3: All That Glitters The web of deceit continues when Ruby returns to her childhood home in the bayou and finds herself lured into a twisted plan to be with her true love. Details Episode 4 Aired Mar 28, 2021 Part 4: Hidden Jewel When Pearl's younger brother becomes deathly ill, she travels back to the bayou to find Ruby and uncover the mysterious secrets of her past. Details

      Audience Ratings

      View All (0) audience reviews
      There are no Verified Audience reviews for V.C. Andrews' Ruby Series — Season 1 yet. Read All Audience Reviews
      Post a review

      Season Info

      TV-PG (V)
      Original Language
      Release Date
      Mar 20, 2021