Rotten Tomatoes

Movies / TV


      No Results Found

      View All
      Movies Tv shows Shop News Showtimes

      Season 1 – Finding Sarah: From Royalty to the Real World

      2011 Documentary Reality List
      Reviews Sarah Ferguson, the Duchess of York, feels like she has hit rock bottom following a major scandal involving her allegedly offering access to her ex-husband for large sums of money. So she is setting out to rebuild her life and career. Ferguson, known as "Fergie" in her homeland, seeks the help of Oprah's experts Dr. Phil McGraw and Suze Orman, among others, to guide her through her ultimate body and mind makeover. They help her address tough personal issues involving things such as finances and physical fitness. Read More Read Less

      Cast & Crew


      Episode 1 Aired Jun 12, 2011 My Fall From Grace The Duchess of York attempts to transform her life. Details Episode 2 Aired Jun 21, 2011 Braving the Big City Sarah hopes to re-ignite her writing career in New York City; Sarah is haunted by the past. Details Episode 3 Aired Jun 26, 2011 Soul Searching in the Desert Sarah encounters healers with unconventional methods in the Arizona deserts. Details Episode 4 Aired Jul 10, 2011 Life or Death Challenge... Sarah commits to a 26-mile trek in below-freezing temperatures through Canada. Details Episode 5 Aired Jul 17, 2011 The Hardest Journey of All Sarah treks through Canada's Arctic. Details Episode 6 Aired Jul 24, 2011 When One Journey Ends... A New Life Begins Sarah returns to England, unaware of the test she is about to face. Details

      Audience Ratings

      View All (0) audience reviews
      There are no Verified Audience reviews for Finding Sarah: From Royalty to the Real World — Season 1 yet. Read All Audience Reviews
      Post a review

      Season Info

      Executive Producer
      Sarah Ferguson, Fenton Bailey, Randy Barbato, Tom Campbell
      Documentary, Reality
      Original Language
      Release Date
      Jun 12, 2011